Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-13069

add information about job deletion to All Configuration History

    Details

    • Type: Improvement
    • Status: Closed
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar Issues:

      Description

      Now on root level the only changes we can see are job creation and modification. there's no way to quickly realize that job has been deleted, but it could come handy, particularly in bigger projects, or when administering builds for multiple projects, and when many people has authority to add/delete jobs.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              martin_roth Martin Roth
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: