Environment:Platform: All, OS: All
When I upgraded (currently to version 1.248) I lost the ability to browse
The project configuration keeps defaulting to auto after being saved.
I went in and manually added back the section to the "jobs" config.xml
And the job disappeared until I removed the section from the config.xml