The pipeline activity screen shows a row for each build, including a re-run icon.
At present you are only allowed to re-run a failed build. It should allow re-run for passed builds too.
e.g. I have run a deployment 12,13,14 - 12/14 passed, 13 failed.
14 was deployed successfully, but the smoke-test showed that it was actually no good
Thus I want to rollback by rerunning my #12 deployment.