I have a Multibranch Pipeline project successfully building both our Android and iOS WeatherBug app. However, when a branch is merged into the main branch and deleted, the pipeline text becomes strikethrough text. At this point the drop down menu has a deleted menu option. Before deleting, is there a way to run a script? For example, I save some artifacts on Amazon S3 bucket and want to delete them once I delete the pipeline.