If you upload foo-1.0.hpi, then later upload foo-1.1.hpi, work/plugins contains
and Hudson thinks both foo 1.0 and foo 1.1 are installed at the same time,
Plugins should be unpacked into a directory based on their extension-name or
short-name or something like this, so that manually uploading a new version of
the plugin will remove the previous version.