Whenever I want to remove a build from the queue, I receive a prompt "Are you sure you want to cancel the queued run of $BUILD_NAME ?". This is fine if I only want to deleted one queued build, however when there are several, it's quite cumbersome.
This was introduced by https://issues.jenkins-ci.org/browse/JENKINS-30565 but there is no property/option to disable this. This would apparently be added based on the demand for it. Hence this JIRA.