When setting a new default view in a folder, already existing config files get deleted
Steps to reproduce:
- create a folder
- create a config file 'some config'
- create job 'test1'
- create job 'test2'
- create a new view 'test2 only' and assign job test2
- edit the folder and set 'test2 only' as default view
default view is changed, all configuration files still exist in all views
default view changed, all configuration files deleted
Also switching back the default view does not recover the deleted configuration files