If one specific build is deleted the data point from the plot should be deleted.
Currently it is not.
E.g. My plot shows data points for builds 1 through 28. I have decided that
build 25 is bad and is falsely skewing the plot. I delete build 25. The plot
data point for build 25 should also be deleted.
|Field||Original Value||New Value|
|Summary||Plot data is retained for delted builds||Plot data is retained for deleted builds|
|Assignee||nidaley [ nidaley ]||Eric Nielsen [ ericbn ]|
|Status||Open [ 1 ]||Resolved [ 5 ]|
|Resolution||Fixed [ 1 ]|
|Workflow||JNJira [ 135007 ]||JNJira + In-Review [ 186913 ]|