If you open a BO editor page or you modify the pipeline using BO interface, the annotation gets removed. Is this an expected behavior?
Interestingly, if you put that code directly in the GitHub repo, it will work, but if you edit the code using the BO UI the code gets removed.
We should be able to warn users about this modification.
That would happen not only with shared libraries but with anything outside the pipeline block.