Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-9656

Jenkines 1.411 downgrade options are incorrect

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Major
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Component/s: core
    • Labels:
      None

      Description

      We were running Jenkins v1.410 and upgraded to v1.411. Now the "Manage Jenkins" page, under "Restore the previous version of Jenkins", offers me the option to downgrade to 1.395. As far as I remember, it used to offer the option to downgrade to whatever the previously installed release was.

      Another user has confirmed that they also see this.

        Activity

          People

          • Assignee:
            Unassigned
            Reporter:
            mwebber mwebber
          • Votes:
            0 Vote for this issue
            Watchers:
            2 Start watching this issue

            Dates

            • Created:
              Updated:
              Resolved: