Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-10270

Git plugin advanced options disappear when you reopen the configuration screen

    Details

    • Type: Bug
    • Status: Resolved
    • Priority: Blocker
    • Resolution: Fixed
    • Component/s: git-plugin
    • Labels:
      None
    • Similar Issues:

      Description

      When you configure Advanced options in the git SCM section (e.g. 'Merge before build'), and save the changes, they are correctly stored. However, when you come back to the configuration screen and open the Advanced options again, 'Merge before build' is no longer checked and the configuration values are not displayed.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              abayer Andrew Bayer
              Reporter:
              wakaleo John Smart
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: