Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-25313

Deleting repository or branch from Git settings also prevents future addition

    Details

    • Similar Issues:

      Description

      If a user deletes the last git item from the source code management options (i.e. "Delete Repository" or "Delete Branch") the user loses the ability to add a new git repository or branch (respectively) to the options without refreshing the page; this can make editing the configuration of a project tricky and, while not blocking, is certainly a usability issue. This does seem to be a problem with the git plugin.

        Attachments

          Activity

            People

            • Assignee:
              Unassigned
              Reporter:
              mattm401 Matthew Mauriello
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              3 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated:
                Resolved: