Uploaded image for project: 'Jenkins'
  1. Jenkins
  2. JENKINS-34028

Add option to disable workspace cleanup for build rerun

    Details

    • Similar Issues:

      Description

      Add project configuration option to disable "Delete workspace before build starts" of workspace cleanup plugin when build is being rerun by Rebuild Plugin.

        Attachments

          Activity

          There are no comments yet on this issue.

            People

            • Assignee:
              ragesh_nair ragesh_nair
              Reporter:
              geonik Nikolai Georgiev
            • Votes:
              0 Vote for this issue
              Watchers:
              1 Start watching this issue

              Dates

              • Created:
                Updated: