The button "Reload configuration from disk" in Manage Jenkins can be easily pressed by mistake by an administrator.
This happened to us and we lost functionality of Jenkins for more than an hour (we waited for Jenkins to come back by itself but it never did and we decided to restart the service on the master).
Why not make the link points to an "Are you sure?" page like for the safe restart link?
Thank you very much!